Vorstand

Startseite » Über Uns » Vorstand

Präsident
Mächler August
Schindellegistrasse 15
8808 Pfäffikon

praesident@ssv-lachen.ch

Aktuar
Beeler René
Etzelstrasse 20
8832 Wollerau

aktuar@ssv-lachen.ch

Kassier
Besmer Beat
Gutsch 3
8836 Bennau

kassier@ssv-lachen.ch

Schützenmeister 50m
Vakant

Schützenmeister 30m
Heuberger Arnold
Alpenblickstrasse 22
8853 Lachen

schuetzenmeister30m@ssv-lachen.ch

Vorstandsmitglied
Schnyder Reto
Falkenstrasse 6
8854 Siebnen

reto.schnyder@ssv-lachen.ch

Vorstandsmitglied
Trümmel Michael
Mühleweg 4
8864 Reichenburg

michael.truemmel@ssv-lachen.ch

Vorstandsmitglied
Hauser Tony
Büelstrasse 4
8863 Buttikon

tony.hauser@ssv-lachen.ch

Vorstandsmitglied
Seiler Alfons
Vordere Bahnhofstrasse 6
8853 Lachen

alfons.seiler@ssv-lachen.ch

Vorstandsmitglied
Steiner Sabrina
Kapellstrasse 15
8853 Lachen

sabrina.steiner@ssv-lachen.ch

Kommentare sind nicht erlaubt